Breadcrumb

Breadcrumbs

Holiday List Inner Page Slide

Holiday List

List of Holidays
List of Holidays
Date Weekday Holiday Name Holiday Type
01-Jan Friday New Year's Day National holiday
07-Feb Sunday Seollal Holiday Day 1 National holiday
08-Feb Monday Seollal Holiday Day 2 National holiday
09-Feb Tuesday Seollal Holiday Day 3 National holiday
10-Feb Wednesday Seollal Holiday Day 4 National holiday
01-Mar Tuesday Independence Movement Day National holiday
05-May Thursday Children's Day National holiday
14-May Saturday Buddha’s Birthday National holiday
06-Jun Monday Memorial Day National holiday
15-Aug Monday Liberation Day National holiday
24-Sep Monday Mid-Autumn Festival Day 1 National holiday
25-Sep Tuesday Mid-Autumn Festival Day 2 National holiday
26-Sep Wednesday Mid-Autumn Festival Day 3 National holiday
03-Oct Monday National Foundation Day National holiday
09-Oct Sunday Hangeul Proclamation Day National holiday
25-Dec Sunday Christmas Day National holiday

Note :

All Saturdays and Sundays are banking holidays in Korea.

Working Hours: 9.30 AM to 16.30 PM – Monday to Friday

Trending Products

Trending Products

Term Loan

Talk to us about loans

Trade Finance

Talk to us about Trade Finance