Breadcrumb

Holiday List Inner Page Slide

Trending Products

Trending Products

Trade Finance

Talk to us about Trade Finance

Holiday List

List of Holidays
List of Holidays
Date Weekday Holiday Name Holiday Type
01-Jan Saturday New Year's Day National holiday
01-Feb Tuesday Seollal Holiday Day 1 National holiday
02-Feb Wednesday Seollal Holiday Day 2 National holiday
01-Mar Tuesday Independence Movement Day National holiday
05-May Thursday Children's Day National holiday
06-Jun Monday Memorial Day National holiday
15-Aug Monday Liberation Day National holiday
09-Sep Friday Chuseok National holiday
12-Sep Monday Chuseok National holiday
03-Oct Monday National Foundation Day National holiday
10-Oct Monday Korean Letter Day National Holiday

Note :

All Saturdays and Sundays are banking holidays in Korea.

Working Hours: 9.30 AM to 16.30 PM – Monday to Friday